Board

Board of Directors

President
Marie Dunn

Vice President
Shawna Lee

Treasurer
Marlene Marles

Secretary
Marilyn Oldfield

Committee Chair
Dr. Andrew Ssawe

Media Director
Charlie Ross

Marketing & Event Director
TBA

Sponsorship Director
TBA

Special Needs Director
TBA

Member
TBA

Members

Executive Director
Lynn Marles
e-mail: lynn@giveamiracleachance.com

Special Needs Program Director
Catharine White
e-mail: cathy@giveamiracleachance.com

Sponsorship/Promotion Director
Ron Marshall
e-mail: ronald@giveamiracleachance.com

Secretary
Marie Dunn
e-mail: marie@giveamiracleachance.com

Family Leadership Team Advisor
Courtney Marles
e-mail: courtney@giveamiracleachance.com

Treasurer
Karen Marles
e-mail: karen@giveamiracleachance.com

Assistant Treasurer
Kate Snelgrove
e-mail: kate@giveamiracleachance.com

Web Designer/Multimedia
Ashley Hatt
e-mail: ashley@giveamiracleachance.com

Public Relations/Media
Charlie Ross
e-mail: charlie@giveamiracleachance.com

Event Coordinator
Ken Cowle
e-mail: kenc@giveamiracleachance.com

Tournament Coordinator
Ken Morrell
e-mail: ken@giveamiracleachance.com